Web Analytics

catherine

About Biopteq

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far Biopteq has created 39 blog entries.

Hoof Dressing

2019-11-07T21:00:58+01:00

Hoof Dressing No hoof, no horse! Hoof Dressing is a product guaranteed completely natural, whose multiple actions have been well studied and observed on thousands of horses and ponies for thirty years in Europe. Hoof Dressing is a high-quality natural ointment, composed only of vegetable fats and essential oils. Very rich, it feeds and softens the whole hoof thoroughly without clogging, and therefore allows it to breathe naturally! Like leather, man’s hair or nails, the hoof is a noble natural material which requires particular care in order to last long and to keep all its qualities. Remember: the hoof is the [...]

Hoof Dressing2019-11-07T21:00:58+01:00

Farrier’s Advices

2019-07-16T18:28:21+01:00

Farrier's Advices For the good working and good aging of the horny foot. To maximize the good working and good ageing of the horny foot, some basic principles must be respected to optimize each structure’s functions. This is even more true with horses with weaker feet, in less favorable conditions, and in relation to the kind of work they do and the kind of grounds they work in. First of all, one of the most important things in my opinion is to be able to make the distinction between the length of the hoof wall (distance between the coronary band and [...]

Farrier’s Advices2019-07-16T18:28:21+01:00

Hoof Solution

2019-07-16T18:04:00+01:00

Hoof Solution a natural remedy with quick and efficient actions. Hoof Solution is a natural unguent recommended to treat infections of the hoof sole and the frog. Besides, it is also a very efficient remedy to treat the white line disease, infected hoof sole – cavernous hoof, disbanded outside surface of the hoof, thrush, aerobic and anaerobic bacteria and fungi. Hoof Solution has been marketed in Europe for more than ten years. Tens of thousands of horses suffering hoof thrush are healed every year thanks to Hoof Solution. It has indeed become established as the most efficient, fastest and easiest product [...]

Hoof Solution2019-07-16T18:04:00+01:00

The Canker

2019-07-16T19:44:19+01:00

The Canker : Chronic Hypertrophic Pododermatitis The origins of canker are multiple and have not been completely brought to light yet. With only few cases, this pathology is often poorly known or even unknown by horse owners as well as farriers and / or veterinarians. Its complete medical name is Chronic Hypertrophic Pododermatitis (CHPD). “Pododermatitis” means skin infection; “chronic” as it is periodic and “hypertrophic” because a tissue or organ is abnormally over developed. It is not tumour-induced. It is therefore not a hoof “cancer”, as there is no (even benign) tumour. Unlike thrush, which regularly affects five million horses in [...]

The Canker2019-07-16T19:44:19+01:00

PROBIOSEL E 25000 is your best solution!

2019-07-16T16:17:30+01:00

Are you experiencing reproductive problems, low immune systems, mastitis, loss of livestock or decreased performance at the farm? It could be selenium and vitamin E deficiency! PROBIOSEL E 25000 is your best solution.   Why is PROBIOSEL E 25000 important in animal nutrition? Selenium and vitamin E are essential to both farm animals and performance animals such as horses. They play a vital role in each stage of the life cycle from conception and growth through production and reproduction. Selenium is an integral component of the enzyme glutathione peroxidase, which in combination with vitamin E protects the cell membrane from oxidative [...]

PROBIOSEL E 25000 is your best solution!2019-07-16T16:17:30+01:00

Hoof affections – Frog thrush.

2019-06-10T02:20:15+01:00

“No hoof – No horse”. Quotation of Philippe Etienne Lafosse (Hippiatrics Course, Comprehensive Treaty of horse medicine, 1772 – France).

Hoof affections – Frog thrush.2019-06-10T02:20:15+01:00

Summer Dermatitis

2019-06-10T02:20:15+01:00

The sunny days have arrived, along with all kinds of biting insects coming to give a hard time to our mounts.

Summer Dermatitis2019-06-10T02:20:15+01:00

Janie Brissette and Boogie Fast

2019-06-10T02:20:16+01:00

Kevinbacon's Canada is proud to support a growing discipline, the gymkhana. Janie Brissette with Boogie Fast distinguished themselves in several competitions including high level events. Congratulations to Janie and Boogie Fast and good continuation. 2015 : Provincial championship (Westferia) : 2nd position 1D barrels – women's category. Season: Champion Barrels Women’s category 2D AREWL 2016 : Ranch des Pins: 3rd position 1D Slalom; 5th position 1D Barrels – women’s category St-Gabriel-de-Brandon: 3rd place 1D Slalom; 6th position 1D barrels - women’s category; 3rd position 1D barrels - women’s category. Far West Domain: 2nd position 1D barrels - women's category (Saturday and Sunday). El-Ben Ranch: [...]

Janie Brissette and Boogie Fast2019-06-10T02:20:16+01:00

Web
Analytics

catherine

À propos de Biopteq

Cet auteur n'a pas encore renseigné de détails.
Jusqu'à présent Biopteq a créé 39 entrées de blog.

Le Crapaud ou Chancre ou Canker

2019-07-16T19:54:21+02:00

Le Crapaud ou Chancre ou Canker : Pododermatite Chronique Hypertrophique. Les origines du canker sont multiples et ne sont pas encore tout à fait élucidées. Les cas étant peu fréquents, cette pathologie est souvent ignorée ou mal connue des propriétaires de chevaux mais aussi des maréchaux ferrants et/ou des vétérinaires. Son nom médical exact est une Pododermatite Chronique Hypertrophique (PDCH) « Pododermatite » pour infection de la peau, « Chronique » car périodique et « Hypertrophique » parce qu’il y a un développement anormalement important d’un tissu ou d’un organe. Elle est non tumorale. Ce n’est donc pas « un cancer » du pied puisqu’il y a absence de tumeur [...]

Le Crapaud ou Chancre ou Canker2019-07-16T19:54:21+02:00

Les conseils du maréchal-ferrant

2019-07-16T18:23:16+02:00

Les conseils du maréchal-ferrant Pour un bon fonctionnement et vieillissement de la boite cornée Pour optimiser le bon fonctionnement et le bon vieillissement de la boîte cornée, certains principes de base doivent être respectés pour maximiser l’apport de chaque structure impliquée d’autant plus vrai sur les chevaux ayant les pieds plus fragiles, dans des conditions moins favorables et en fonction du genre de travail et des différents sols. Premièrement, une des choses les plus importantes, selon moi, est de bien faire la distinction entre la longueur de la muraille (distance entre le bord coronaire et le bord plantaire) et la hauteur [...]

Les conseils du maréchal-ferrant2019-07-16T18:23:16+02:00

Hoof Dressing

2019-09-11T21:40:40+02:00

Hoof Dressing Pas de pieds - pas de cheval! Un produit garantit totalement naturel aux actions multiples bien étudiées et observées chez des milliers de chevaux et poneys depuis 30 ans (en Europe). Hoof Dressing est un onguent naturel de très haute qualité, uniquement composé des graisses végétales et huiles essentielles. Très riche, il nourrit et assouplit abondamment l’entièreté du pied sans provoquer d’engorgement et donc ne l’empêche pas de respirer naturellement ! Tout comme le cuir, nos cheveux ou nos ongles, le sabot est une matière naturelle noble qui nécessite des soins particuliers afin de perdurer et de conserver toutes ses [...]

Hoof Dressing2019-09-11T21:40:40+02:00

Hoof Solution

2019-09-10T22:42:10+02:00

Hoof Solution un remède naturel aux actions rapides et efficaces. Hoof Solution est un onguent naturel recommandé pour le traitement des infections de la sole et de la fourchette. C’est aussi un remède très efficace contre la maladie de la ligne blanche, fourmilière - pied caverneux - décollement de la paroi du sabot, la pourriture, les bactéries aérobies et anaérobies ainsi que les champignons. Hoof Solution est commercialisé en Europe depuis plus de dix ans. Des dizaines de milliers de chevaux souffrant de pourritures de pieds sont guéris chaque année grâce au Hoof Solution. En effet, il s’est imposé très rapidement [...]

Hoof Solution2019-09-10T22:42:10+02:00

PROBIOSEL E 25000 est la solution!

2019-07-16T16:14:17+02:00

Vivez-vous des problèmes de reproduction, d’immunité déficiente, de mastites, de pertes d’animaux ou de rendement insuffisant à la ferme? Ce pourrait être une carence en sélénium et vitamine E. PROBIOSEL E 25000 est la solution!   Et pourquoi PROBIOSEL E 25000 est-il si important pour l’alimentation des animaux? Le sélénium et la vitamine E sont essentiels pour les animaux de la ferme et les animaux de performance comme les chevaux. Ces nutriments jouent un rôle crucial à tous les stades du cycle de vie des animaux, de la conception et la croissance à la production et la reproduction. Le sélénium est [...]

PROBIOSEL E 25000 est la solution!2019-07-16T16:14:17+02:00

La Dermite Estivale

2019-06-10T02:18:42+02:00

Les beaux jours sont là, mais aussi avec eux les insectes piqueurs en tous genres qui viennent mener la vie dure à nos montures.

La Dermite Estivale2019-06-10T02:18:42+02:00